Website Manager

Humboldt Soccer League


League Hotline (for field and game updates): (707) 444-3333

To find out how to join the league, be placed on a team, or to ask questions about anything else, contact the division commissioners and board members via email by clicking on their names below.
For general questions or if you have registration questions, please contact Barbara Clucas

Division Commissioners

Coed 21/25: Jillian Sheppard
Men's 25: Chris Dugaw
Women's Open: Kim Laney
Summer Coed:  Position open
Referee Coordinator: Position open

Board of Directors

President/Registrar/Webmaster/Fields: Barbara Clucas
Vice-President/Advertising/Marketing:: Victor Howard
Secretary: Adam Canepa
Treasurer: Haider Ajina
Member-at-large: Michael East

The league's mailing address is Humboldt Soccer League, P.O. Box 977, Eureka, CA 95502.

Copyright © 2019 Humboldt Soccer League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In